Committee Name: Subcommittee on Fiscal Management and Accounting
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Hilmes, Chelley chilmes@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Naitove, Robin M robin.naitove@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Morris, Brenda Brenda.Morris@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Secretary Voting
Brickett, Jennifer A jbrickett@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Clegg, Alex aclegg@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Brendle, Kelly rhodesk@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gotschall, June june.gotschall@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Henricksen, Geri geri.henricksen@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Non-Voting
Newton, Tim tnewton@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Boyd, Michael Michael.Boyd@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Paulsen, Clark clark_paulsen@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gershman, Liliya liliya.gershman@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lugli, Wallace P. Wally.Lugli@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Davis, Christian F. Christian.Davis@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Thornton, Charlanne Charlanne.Thornton@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tyre, Tara tara.tyre@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Dines, George B. George.Dines@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Valentine, Kathryn J Kathryn.Valentine@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cone, Rachel D Rachel.cone@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Whitworth, ANGELA O'Kelley awhitworth@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tolman, David dave.tolman@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Heck, Roxy Roxy.Heck@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Williams, Cheryl cheryl.williams@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Seitz, Rhonda rhonda@ksdot.org Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Brewer, Robin robin.brewer@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Johnson, Don Cornell Don.Johnson@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
Keeling, Barry Dale Barry.Keeling@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Doyle, Karen karen.doyle@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Watson, Steven P. swatson@mdot.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Conners, Betty bconners@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Betts, William T william.t.betts@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
McCarthy, Patrick McCarthyP@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Thompson, Susan susan.k.thompson@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hancock, Lisa M. lhancock@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dowell, Mack mdowell@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lee, Janet jlee@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Flood, Byron bflood@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Pallister, Nicole npallister@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Keays, Michael michael.keays@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Trujillo, Marcos B Marcos.trujillo1@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Padfield, Kimberly kpadfield@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Tyeryar, David dtyerear1@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sauer, Shannon L. ssauer@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Winning, Richard Richard.Winning@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Downs, Matt matt.downs@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Smith, Kace SmithKL@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Beck, Kellie kellie.beck@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Herstek, Jennifer jennifer.herstek@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Landry, Amanda Amanda.Landry@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bradshaw, Becky A bbradshaw@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bordeau, Renea Renea.Bordeau@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Long, Janice S. janice.long@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Thomas, Wendy Wendy.Thomas@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lawson, John W John.Lawson@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dahl, Jennifer L dahljl@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
McClure, Melinda Mendy.C.McClure@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Chapman, Keith Keith.E.Chapman@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Delsandro, Chris christopher.delsandro@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hibbard, Kevin Kevin.Hibbard@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stearns, David D. david.stearns@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Yale, David yaled@metro.net Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority Associate Member Non-Voting
Sorenson, Morten Morten.Sorensen@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Tymon, Jim jtymon@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other Non-Voting
Lee, Joung jlee@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other Non-Voting
McDonald, Bud bmcdonald@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other Non-Voting
​​

For any membership change requests for your state, please contact Bud McDonald (bmcdonald@aashto.org​) or Joung Lee (jlee@aashto.org).​

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​ ​​​​